He’s just like us!

pic.twitter.com/Xuj9b3H8

Tagg Romney

@tromney Tagg Romney
Nothing like the glamorous life on the road http://pic.twitter.com/Xuj9b3H8
You know what’s incredible?  I put some laundry in the washer myself, just today!  You know what else?  Since I don’t make $57,000/day, it sadly isn’t very notable.  It just means that my daughter had run out of clean bibs.
One Comment on “He’s just like us!”

  1. Adam says:

    I’m waiting for picture of Mitt on the throne. Then I’ll know he’s a regular guy!


Leave a Reply

