Rick Santorum on the repeal of Prop. Eight

There’s little I can add to this that hasn’t been said already.

Your (and my) heterosexual marriage is not being threatened, Rick.

This blog is generally my outlet in that it allows me to say my piece and cleanse myself of the anger that wells up from the idiocy, duplicity, and bigotry that is sadly so pervasive in our world today.

There is nothing I can say that can tamp down the anger this statement brings forward for me.  I know haters gonna hate, but dammit, how is it that so many are loving this hater right now?

Leave a Reply

