Kirk Cameron on how to talk to Mormons

In high school, both my brother and I had Mormon best friends.  I have worked with and been friends with many others.  Fortunately for all of us, I didn’t learn how to talk to Mormon’s from Kirk Cameron.

Thank goodness I grew up without a television so I don’t have any Growing Pains memories to be sullied!

From Right Wing Watch via Christian Nightmares.

2 Comments on “Kirk Cameron on how to talk to Mormons”

  1. Jon PD Hagar says:

    Wow, that’s something else. Thanks for posting that.


Leave a Reply

