The Barry Blues: Obama That I used to Know

eats shoots 'n leaves

A creative parody from Just New Productions, which notes: “We could have been so much more than just friends with healthcare benefits.”

H/T to Louis Proyect.

View original post

2 Comments on “The Barry Blues: Obama That I used to Know”

  1. Rich says:

    Hilarious! Great find. It’s going viral. Love it!

  2. DailyDisgust says:

    “Sometimes I think Peace Prize winners shouldn’t have a kill list.”

    I love it too. As much as I still love the guy, there is a long litany of problems. After this first term, I get what Jim Evans meant when he said that Bill Clinton was one of the most effective Republican presidents in memory.


Leave a Reply

